2014 Board of Directors

Our current Board members and how to contact them

2014 DBC Board of Directors

Nancy Knofler
President
Nancy Knofler 
president@davisbikeclub.org
Kathy Stewart

Vice President

Kathy Stewart
vice-president@davisbikeclub.org
Marnelle Gleason
Treasurer

Marnelle Gleason
treasurer@davisbikeclub.org
Jack Berger

Secretary

Jack Berger
secretary@davisbikeclub.org
John Stegall

Race Team Director

John Steggall
race-team@davisbikeclub.org
 Stu Bresnick
Philanthropy Director

Stu Bresnick         
philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org
 Dave Joshel
Tour & Ride Director

 Dave Joshel
tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org
John Hess
Membership Director

John Hess
membership@davisbikeclub.org
Robin Neuman
Director-at-Large, Double Century

Robin Neuman
double-century@davisbikeclub.org
Michael Borgg

Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century

Michael Borgg
foxys@davisbikeclub.org
Dan Shadoan

Director-at-Large, Ultra Cycling Events

Dan Shadoan
ultra-cycling@davisbikeclub.org
Glenn Mounkes 2014.1

Newsletter Editor
Glenn Mounkes
newsletter@davisbikeclub.org


2014 Appointed Positions

DBC logo

Quartermaster

Russ Kanz
quartermaster@davisbikeclub.org
John Whitehead
Public Relations Manager

John Whitehead
public-relations@davisbikeclub.org
 Deb Ford
Club Cartographer

Deb Ford
dbc-maps@davisbikeclub.org
 null
Ride Calendar Coordinator

Deb Ford
ride-calendar@davisbikeclub.org
Darell Dickey

Liaison to Davis Bicycles!
Darell Dickey
db-liaison@davisbikeclub.org
Scott Alumbaugh

Web Admin
Scott Alumbaugh
webadmin@davisbikeclub.org
Document Actions
Personal tools